Live Demonstration of  Systancia Cleanroom

Tuesday October 22nd, 2019 at
10.00 AM Central European Time (Paris, Berlin, Madrid)
12.00 PM Gulf Standard Time (Dubai)
13.30 PM India Standard Time

Systancia is responding to growing security requirements for administrator desktops with a fully dedicated, sealed and controlled administrator desktop.

Systancia, the only player on both the VDI (Virtualisation Desktop Infrastructure) and PAM (Privileged Access Management) markets combines the performance and  the agility of virtualized desktops with the security provided by active monitoring mechanisms and offers: Systancia Cleanroom.

Systancia Cleanroom allows for:

  • Provision of a fully sealed and recyclable virtualized administrator desktop.
  • An environment dedicated to the critical tasks of the administrator, separated from his usual environment.
  • Strengthening the administrator resource connections and the password policy based on SSO technology.
  • Monitoring the actions performed by the administrator on critical resources.
  • Customizable alerts triggering protective actions in the event of unauthorized or malicious actions.
  • Meeting the expectations of secure mobility of administrators.

 

Please register here!


Wednesday September 25th, 2019

Presentateur

Presented by Mark Malarkey
Pre-sales Consultant

12.00 PM

Gulf Standard Time

© 2019 Systancia - Éditeur de logiciel de virtualisation de postes de travail et d’applications | Mentions légales